Canon BP WPOY 2017-18: Face off BTS Video


A quick glance at the intense and fast-paced face off between Sanghamitra Sarkar, Saravanakumar Thangavelu, Karan Sidhu, Dinesh Parmar, Anindya Phani and Partha Sarathi Dalal, during the Canon Better Photography Wedding Photographer of the Year 2017-18 awards.

Tags: adobe, Anindya Phani, Canon, Canon BP WPOY 2017-18, Dinesh Parmar, face-off, Karan Sidhu, lacie, Libas, manfrotto, Novotel, Partha Sarathi Dalal, photoquip, Sanghamitra Sarkar, Saravanakumar Thangavelu